Management Team

Artin
Artin Afsharjavan

CEO

E-Mail : Artin@FederatedRealty.com

Jake
Jake Shvilly

COO

E-Mail: Jake@FederatedRealty.com

Drazen
Drazen Alcocer

CSO

E-Mail: Drazen@FederatedRealty.com

Jeremy
Jeremy Domergue

E-Mail: Jeremy@FederatedRealty.com

Michael
Michael Ahmadinejad

Principal Broker

Licensed in: VA, MD, DC

E-Mail: Michael@FederatedRealty.com

Agents

Auria
Auria Kharazmi

Lead Realtor

Licensed in: VA, MD, DC

E-Mail:  Auria@FederatedRealty.com

Alexx
Alexx Cozzetti

Realtor

Licensed in: VA

E-Mail:  Alexx@FederatedRealty.com

Farid
Farid Ghanbari

Realtor

Licensed in: VA

E-Mail:  Farid@FederatedRealty.com

Rumtin
Rumtin Afsharjavan

Realtor

Licensed in: MD

E-Mail:  Rumtin@FederatedRealty.com

Ira
Ira Razmjou

Realtor

Licensed in: MD

E-Mail:    Ira@FederatedRealty.com

Mateus
Mateus Anjos

Realtor

Licensed in: MD

E-Mail:  Mateus@FederatedRealty.com

Federated Realty Operations

Kristina
Kristina Burroughs

Client Relationship Mgr.

E-Mail:  Kristina@FederatedRealty.com

Q1
Q1

Transaction Coordinator