Management Team

Artin Afsharjavan

CEO

E-Mail : Artin@FederatedRealty.com

Jake Shvilly

COO

E-Mail: Jake@FederatedRealty.com

Drazen Alcocer

CSO

E-Mail: Drazen@FederatedRealty.com

Kristina Burroughs

Director of Communications

E-Mail: Kristina@FederatedRealty.com

Oanh Nguyen

Manager of Operations

E-Mail: Q1@FederatedRealty.com

Agents

Auria Kharazmi

Lead Real Estate Agent VA, MD

E-Mail: Auria@FederatedRealty.com

Farid Ghanbari

Realtor VA

E-Mail: Farid@FederatedRealty.com

Iraj Razmjou

Realtor MD

E-Mail: Iraj@FederatedRealty.com

Rumtin Afsharjavan

Realtor MD

E-Mail: Rumtin@FederatedRealty.com