Management Team

Artin
Artin Afsharjavan

C.E.O | Chief Executive Officer

E-Mail : Artin@FederatedRealty.com

Michael
Michael Ahmadinejad

Principal Broker

Licensed in: VA, MD, DC

E-Mail: Michael@FederatedRealty.com

Jake
Jake Shvilly

C.O.O | Chief Operations Officer

E-Mail: Jake@FederatedRealty.com

Jeremy
Jeremy Domergue

C.D.O | Chief Data Officer

E-Mail:  Jeremy@FederatedRealty.com

Top Agents

Auria
Auria Kharazmi

Lead Realtor

Licensed in: VA, MD, DC

E-Mail:  Auria@FederatedRealty.com

Alexx
Alexx Cozzetti

Realtor

Licensed in: VA

E-Mail:  Alexx@FederatedRealty.com

Rumtin
Rumtin Afsharjavan

Realtor

Licensed in: MD

E-Mail:  Rumtin@FederatedRealty.com

Mateus
Mateus Anjos

Realtor

Licensed in: MD

E-Mail:  Mateus@FederatedRealty.com

Federated Realty Operations

Kristina
Kristina Burroughs

Client Relationship Mgr.

E-Mail:  Kristina@FederatedRealty.com

Q1
Q1

Transaction Coordinator

E-mail: Q1@FederatedRealty.com