Management Team

Artin Afsharjavan

CEO

E-Mail : Artin@FederatedRealty.com

Jake Shvilly

COO

E-Mail: Jake@FederatedRealty.com

Drazen Alcocer

CSO

E-Mail: Drazen@FederatedRealty.com

Jeremy Domergue

E-Mail: Jeremy@FederatedRealty.com

Michael Ahmadinejad

Principal Broker

Licensed in: VA, MD, DC

E-Mail: Michael@FederatedRealty.com

Agents

Auria Kharazmi

Lead Realtor

Licensed in: VA, MD, DC

E-Mail: Auria@FederatedRealty.com

Alexx Cozzetti

Realtor

Licensed in: VA

E-Mail: Alexx@FederatedRealty.com

Ruben Gomez

Realtor

Licensed in: VA, MD

E-Mail: Ruben@FederatedRealty.com

Rumtin Afsharjavan

Realtor

Licensed in: MD

E-Mail: Rumtin@FederatedRealty.com

Mateus Anjos

Realtor

Licensed in: MD

E-Mail: Mateus@FederatedRealty.com